Starting Over

Buy the Book:

Published by: Red Thread Publishing Group
Release Date: December 19, 2023



Starting Over, the eighth book in the Hart's Ridge small-town mystery series by Kay Bratt, showcases the Gray family's unwavering strength as they face a crisis that threatens to tear them apart. When tragedy is on their doorstep and threatening to barge inside, they must come together to find the courage and hope to start anew.

Readers will be moved by the Gray family's resilience in the face of adversity, and heartened by the support they receive from the close-knit community of Hart's Ridge. But as they delve deeper into the story, they will realize that even the strongest bonds can be tested by secrets that have been kept hidden for far too long.

With Bratt's familiar emotional storytelling, Starting Over is a gripping tale of family and forgiveness that reminds us that tragedy can be a source of strength, and that hope is the key to overcoming even the darkest of times.

Starting Over is book eight of the new Hart's Ridge small-town mystery series, written by Kay Bratt, million-copy best-selling author of Wish Me Home and True to Me.

Also in this series: