Nobody Told Me

Buy the Book:

Published by: Red Thread Publishing Group
Release Date: August 21, 2023



In Nobody Told Me, the sixth book in the Hart's Ridge small-town mystery series by Kay Bratt, Deputy Taylor Gray is called upon to investigate the sudden disappearance of a beloved young man. With time running out, she races against the clock to uncover the truth and bring him home safely.

Meanwhile, Lucy Gray is determined to start anew, build a stable life for her son, and prove that she's not defined by her past. But as she sets out on a path of self-discovery, she realizes that the journey isn't as straightforward as she thought it would be.

As the mystery unfolds, readers will be drawn into the tight-knit community of Hart's Ridge, where even the most seemingly perfect towns have their secrets. With Bratt's signature style of masterful storytelling, Nobody Told Me is a gripping tale of suspense and intrigue that will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very end.

If you're a fan of small-town mysteries with well-drawn characters and an engrossing plot, then you won't want to miss Nobody Told Me, the latest installment in the Hart's Ridge series.

Nobody Told Me is book six of the new Hart's Ridge small-town mystery series, written by Kay Bratt, million-copy best-selling author of Wish Me Home and True to Me.

Also in this series: